django-oscar - en to zh translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: Mr
zh: 先生

en: Miss
zh: 女士

en: Mrs
zh: 夫人

en: Ms
zh: 女士

[ctx: Treatment Pronouns for the customer]
en: Title
zh: 标题

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: First line of address
zh: 第一地址

en: Second line of address
zh: 地址第二行

en: Third line of address
zh: 地址第三行

en: City
zh: 城市

en: State/County
zh: 政府/国家

en: Post/Zip-code
zh: 邮编

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Search text - used only for searching addresses
zh: 搜索内容

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Addresses in %(country)s require a valid postcode
zh: %(country)s的地址需要有效邮政编码

en: The postcode '%(postcode)s' is not valid for %(country)s
zh: 邮政编码%(postcode)s对于%(country)s不是有效的

en: Country name
zh: 国家名称

en: Official name
zh: 官方名称

en: Display order
zh: 显示顺序

en: Higher the number, higher the country in the list.
zh: 国家列表，由高到低排序

en: Is shipping country
zh: 到货国家

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Phone number
zh: 电话号码

en: In case we need to call you about your order
zh: 订单在这种情况我们需要电话联系您

en: Instructions
zh: 指导说明

en: Tell us anything we should know when delivering your order.
zh: 告诉我们什么时候派送您的订单

en: Shipping address
zh: 邮寄地址

en: Shipping addresses
zh: 收货地址

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Default shipping address?
zh: 默认邮寄地址

en: Default billing address?
zh: 默认住址

en: Number of Orders as Shipping Address
zh: 设置默认快递地址

en: Number of Orders as Billing Address
zh: 订单数量

en: Address Hash
zh: 地址的Hash值

en: Date Created
zh: 创建日期

en: User address
zh: 用户地址

en: User addresses
zh: 用户地址

en: This address is already in your address book
zh: 地址已存在

en: Billing address
zh: 账单地址

en: Billing addresses
zh: 账单地址

en: Partner
zh: 供应商

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Purchases
zh: 购买

en: Search term
zh: 搜索关键词

en: Total spent
zh: 总额

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: The price of '%(product)s' has increased from %(old_price)s to %(new_price)s since you added it to your basket
zh: 您将商品添加到购物车后，%(product)s的价格已经从%(old_price)s增长到%(new_price)s

en: The price of '%(product)s' has decreased from %(old_price)s to %(new_price)s since you added it to your basket
zh: 您将商品添加到购物车后，%(product)s的价格已经从%(old_price)s下降到%(new_price)s

en: Move to Basket
zh: 添加到购物车

en: User ID
zh: 用户ID

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: You can't save an item for later if you're not logged in!
zh: 请登录后再保存

en: Product class
zh: 产品类别

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Child product
zh: 子产品

en: Product type
zh: 产品类型

en: Choose what type of product this is
zh: 选择产品类型

en: Recommended products
zh: 产品推荐

en: These are products that are recommended to accompany the main product.
zh: 配套产品推荐

en: Date updated
zh: 更新日期

en: Your product must have a title.
zh: 必须包含产品标题

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: True / False
zh: 真/假

en: Float
zh: 浮点数/小数

en: Rich Text
zh: 富文本

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Must be a float
zh: 必须为浮点数/小数

en: Must be an integer
zh: 必须为整数

en: Must be a date or datetime
zh: 必须为日期或时间

en: Must be a boolean
zh: 必须为布尔值

en: Richtext
zh: 富文本

en: DateTime
zh: 日期

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Product images
zh: 产品图像

en: URL
zh: 链接地址

en: Sort by
zh: 排序方式

en: All products
zh: 所有产品

en: My email address is
zh: 我的邮箱地址为

en: I am a new customer and want to checkout as a guest
zh: 我是新用户，直接结账付款

en: I am a new customer and want to create an account before checking out
zh: 我是新用户，注册后付款

en: I am a returning customer, and my password is
zh: 我是老用户，我的密码是

en: A user with that email address already exists
zh: 该邮箱已经别注册

en: You need to add some items to your basket to checkout
zh: 请添加产品到购物车后结账

en: Please choose a shipping address
zh: 设置邮寄地址

en: Your previously chosen shipping address is no longer valid.  Please choose another one
zh: 默认邮寄地址不合法，请重新设置邮寄地址

en: Please choose a shipping method
zh: 选择配送方式

en: Your previously chosen shipping method is no longer valid.  Please choose another one
zh: 默认配送方式不合法，请重新设置

en: Create your account and then you will be redirected back to the checkout process
zh: 创建账户后再结账

en: Address saved
zh: 地址保存成功

en: Address deleted
zh: 地址已删除

en: Order number
zh: 订单编号

en: All orders
zh: 所有订单

en: Enter your email
zh: 输入你的邮箱

en: Welcome back
zh: 欢迎再来

en: Change Password
zh: 密码变更

en: Password updated
zh: 密码已更改

en: Add a new address
zh: 添加新地址

en: Edit address
zh: 编辑地址

en: Delete address?
zh: 删除地址？

en: Wish Lists
zh: 心愿单

en: Create a new wish list
zh: 创建新的心愿单

en: Your wishlist has been created
zh: 心愿单已创建

en: Delete %s
zh: 删除%s
